Check out new track 'Nebula'
Julianna Barwick

Julianna Barwick is set to release new album 'Will' on May 6th.

The songwriter has been steadfastly working on fresh material over the past year, operating everywhere from a desolate house in upstate New York to the Moog Factory in Asheville, North Carolina to Lisbon, Portugal.

The results are almost here. New record 'Will' drops on May 6th, and the material is set to be synth-heavy, challenging, and with "rhythm and low-end".

New single 'Nebula' is online now, and you can tune in below.

'Will' is due to be released on May 6th. Tracklisting:

1. St. Apolonia
2. Nebula
3. Beached
4. Same
5. Wist
6. Big Hollow
7. Heading Home
8. Someway
9. See, Know

Photo Credit: Vera Marmelo

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: