Watch a trailer now...
Jon Hopkins

Jon Hopkins is set to release his new album 'Immunity' through Domino on June 3rd.

Perhaps more lauded for his production and collaborative work than his own material, it's high time Jon Hopkins stepped into the limelight. With the release of new album 'Immunity' - his first for Domino - that might be exactly what happens.

In contrast with Hopkins' previous solo work 'Immunity' is seemingly aimed at the dancefloor, with the producer heading in a more straight up, tech influenced direction.

Previous collaborator King Creosote drops by on the title track, adding his lilting vocals to Jon Hopkins' muscular production. Featuring eight tracks, this is the producer's first album under his own name in almost four years.

Craig Ford has composed a psychedelic album trailer - watch it below.

- - -

'Immunity' is set to be released through Domino on June 3rd. Tracklisting:

1. We Disappear
2. Open Eye Signal
3. Breathe This Air
4. Collider
5. Abandon Window
6. Form By Firelight
7. Sun Harmonics
8. Immunity

Photo Credit: Steve Gullick


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: