It's going to drop on January 19th...
'FabricLive 79'

One of the most influential mix series around, FabricLive is showing no signs of slowing down the pace.

Set to open 2015 with a bang, FabricLive have invited Jimmy Edgar to curate their next compilation.

'FabricLive 79' will be released on January 19th, with the DJ packing in as many exclusives as he can. Fresh from a series of Ultramajic cuts with Crystal Bandito, Jimmy Edgar includes plenty of tracks from his sparring partner.

A wide ranging mix, the producer drops everything from straight up house to the DJ Godfather and DJ Starski.

Check out the tracklisting below:

1. Terrence Dixon - The Electric [6ONE6]
2. POL Style, Vin Sol & Matrixxman - Power Top [Unknown To The Unknown]
3. Patrice Scott - Raw Fusion [Sistrum] + L-Vis 1990 - Hard Drive [Night Slugs]
4. Crystal Bandito - Let It All Out [Ultramajic]
5. Truncate & Jimmy Edgar - Submission [Ultramajic]
6. Jimmy Edgar - Tik Tok [Ultramajic]
7. Crystal Bandito - EEEwalk [Ultramajic]
8. Jimmy Edgar - RS2000 [Ultramajic]
9. Crystal Bandito - Work It [Ultramajic]
10. Jimmy Edgar - Fern Portal [Ultramajic]
11. Jimmy Edgar feat. DJ Rashad - Walk Show [Ultramajic]
12. Crystal Bandito - Feel So Free [Ultramajic]
13. Danny Daze - Ready2Go [Omnidisc]
14. DJ Godfather & DJ Starski - Another Freaks [D.E.T. Only]
15. Crystal Bandito - Be With Me [Ultramajic]
16. Kris Wadsworth - Uranus 444 (Side A) [Uranus]
17. Jimmy Edgar - Atlantiz [Ultramajic]
18. Kris Wadsworth - Uranus 333 (Side B) [Uranus]

Buy Clash Magazine
Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: