Jessy Lanza Announces ’24/7′ Mixtape

It's out on December 11th...

Jessy Lanza has shared details of her new '24/7' mixtape.

The project is out on Friday (December 11th), and finds the Canadian artist looking back on her excellent album 'All The Time'.

Seven highlights from the album have been re-worked, with a strong cast of producers becoming involved.

Hyperdub alumni Proc Fiskal and Loraine James take part, alongside big-hitters such as Kate NV, Martyn Bootyspoon, and more.

Foodman have re-worked Jessy Lanza's track 'Alexander' – check it out below.

1. Jessy Lanza – Alexander (Foodman Remix)
2. Jessy Lanza – Baby Love – (Kate NV Remix)
3. Jessy Lanza – Ice Creamy (Visible Cloaks Remix)
4. Jessy Lanza – Lick in Heaven – (Proc Fiskal Whittaedae Remix)
5. Jessy Lanza – Face (Loraine James Remix)
6. Jessy Lanza – Like Fire – (Martyn Bootyspoon’s Chem Burn Remix)
7. Jessy Lanza – All the Time (DJ Swisha Remix)

Related: Over And Over – The Return Of Jessy Lanza

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.


Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.