He's been a busy lad, y'see...

Jack White is set to release two new albums in 2022.

The guitarist has seemingly been busy during lockdown, focussing on the follow-up to his 2018 album 'Boarding House Reach'.

Recently inaugurating Third Man's Central London shop, Jack White has now laid out plans for two studio albums.

'Fear Of The Dawn' will be released on April 8th, while July 22nd will find fans gorging on 'Entering Heaven Alive'.

Both are available to pre-order now - check out the track listings after the jump.

'Fear Of The Dawn' tracklist:

Taking Me Back
Fear of the Dawn
The White Raven
Hi-De-Ho (feat. Q-Tip)
Into the Twilight
What’s the Trick?
That Was Then (This Is Now)
Eosophobia (Reprise)
Morning, Noon and Night
Shedding My Velvet

 'Entering Heaven Alive' tracklist:
A Tip From You to Me
All Along the Way
Help Me Along
Love Is Selfish
I’ve Got You Surrounded (With My Love)
Queen of the Bees
A Tree on Fire From Within
If I Die Tomorrow Please God, Don’t Tell Anyone
A Madman From Manhattan
Taking Me Back (Gently)

- - -


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: