New EP incoming...
The Strokes

The Strokes are back.

The New York outfit teased their return on social media all week, announcing an intimate hometown show in the process.

Now signed to Cult Records, The Strokes will release new EP 'Future Present Past' on June 3rd.

The EP will contain three songs - 'Drag Queen', 'OBLIVIUS', and 'Threat of Joy' - alongside a remix of 'OBLIVIUS' by Fab Moretti.

The Strokes recently sat down for their first interview in ten years, and it's streaming on the re-vamped Cult Records website.

'Oblivius' will be available on 10 inch vinyl, as well as digital download. Pre-order the EP on iTunes HERE.

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: