Interplanetary Criminal Details ‘All Thru The Night’

It's a celebration of UK garage...

UK producer Interplanetary Criminal will release new project ‘All Thru The Night’ on March 29th.

The project is a 15 track compilation displaying the wide range of his production work, and it follows last year’s colossal Eliza Rose collaboration ‘Baddest Of Them All’.

Out on March 29th, the new project displays his full creative prowess, rooted in the UKG continuum. So, expect heroes old and young, from massive names to all-new contenders.

Cult Manchester designer DONKWEAR supply the artwork, while guests include Main Phase, Bakey, and High-rise. Ahead of the release, Interplanetary Criminal has shared divine new single ‘Don’t Hurt Me’, a dreamy collaboration with Manchester rooted group Porij.

Porij comment: “Lyrically this track’s all about letting go of reservations and allowing yourself to be vulnerable. I hope people take this uninhibited energy to the dancefloor…”

Interplanetary Criminal comments:

The Garage scene is thriving. I wanted to make sure every crucial artist from all sides of the UK Garage scene was featured; from the moment it started popping off in 2019 to now. When I reached out to people, I told them the brief was to “make the most authentic UK Garage record that you could” and that’s what they’ve done.

‘All Thru the Night’ shows the underground side, the dark side and the bubblier side of the current UK Garage sound. For people that haven’t heard a Garage record before, if they wanted an introduction to the sound now then this is the compilation for it.

Check out ‘Don’t Hurt Me’ below.

1. Interplanetary Criminal x Porij – Don’t Hurt Me
2. Interplanetary Criminal x Todd Edwards – Reckless 
3. Interplanetary Criminal – Why 
4. Chavinski x Ell Murphy – O.B.F.C. 
5. Bakey – Last One 
6. Ollie Rant – A Love Like 
7. Main Phase –  Shake 
8. Perception – Jump Up 
9. Holloway – On Em 
10. Soul Mass Transit System – Lift Me Up 
11. Introspekt – All Night Long 
12. Highrise –  In Time 
13. DJ Cosworth- Da Groove 
14. Alfie Fraser – Me and You
15. Frazer Ray – Rev

Photo Credit: Bailey Slater

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.