I Like Trains Album Teaser

'The Shallows' due on May 7th

I Like Trains have offered up a preview of their new album ‘The Shallows’ – due for release on May 7th.

I Like Trains have always sought to move forward, to strive ahead. With their new album ‘The Shallows’ the band are embracing modern technology, seeking to untangle our relationship with science.

Recorded at Bryn Derwen Studios in Wales, ‘The Shallows’ was completed earlier this year. Due for release on May 7th, a new trailer has emerged for the album featuring the thoughts of I Like Trains.

– – –

Fancy a bit more information? Here’s the tracklisting:

1. Beacons
2. Mnemosyne
3. The Shallows
4. Water/Sand
5. The Hive
6. The Turning of the Bones
7. Reykjavik
8. We Used to Talk
9. In Tongues

I Like Trains have also confirmed a trio of live shows:

5 Leeds Live At Leeds
7 London The Borderline
12 Manchester The Soup Kitchen

Click here to buy tickets for I Like Trains!

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.