Hyperdub Team With Adult Swim For New Compilation

Featuring new material from Burial, Dean Blunt, Kode9, and more...

Hyperdub have confirmed plans for a new compilation with Adult Swim.

The influential London electronic imprint have a stellar roster, and have spent their 15th year celebrating their achievements.

Teaming up with Adult Swim, new compilation 'HYPERSWIM' lands on Friday (November 22nd).

The tracklisting looks fantastic: new material from heavyhitters such as Burial and label boss Kode9 alongside Fatima Al Qadiri, Laurel Halo, an Okzharp and Manthe Ribane collaboration, Proc Fiskal, and many more.

Check out a preview below.

1. MHYSA – Games
2. Okzharp and Manthe Ribane – In Your Own Time
3. Ikonika – Primer
4. Proc Fiskal – Devlish River
5. DJ Taye – Inferno
6. DJ Haram – Get it
7. Angel Ho – Chaos
8. Burial – Old Tape
9. Doon Kanda – Perfume
10. Mana – Climbing The Walls
11. Dean Blunt – Darcus
12. Scratchclart – Baka
13. Cooly G – Nocturnal
14. Nazar – Unruly
15. Kode9 – Cell3
16. DJ Spinn – Opioids
17. Lee Gamble – Chain 9
18. Laurel Halo – Crush
19. Fatima Al Qadiri – Filth

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.


Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.