Double single ‘Qualm’ / ‘No Qualms’ is out now...
Helena Hauff

Helena Hauff is set to release new album 'Qualm' later in the year.

Out on August 3rd via Ninja Tune, it finds the Hamburg selector plunging head-long into analogue heaven.

Speaking recently the producer revealed she was “trying to create something powerful without using too many instruments and layers”.

Double single ‘Qualm’ / ‘No Qualms’ is online now, crisp digital Brutalism spun out into something trippy, at times almost psychedelic.

Displaying two very different threads for the progression of the album, it makes for a fascinating opening statement.

Tune in now.

1. Barrow Boot Boys
2. Lifestyle Guru
3. btdr-revisited
4. Entropy Created You And Me
5. Fag Butts In The Fire Bucket
6. Hyper-Intelligent Genetically Enriched Cyborg
7. The Smell Of Suds And Steel
8. Primordial Sludge
9. Qualm
10. No Qualms
11. Panegyric
12. It Was All Fields Around Here When I Was A Kid

For tickets to the latest Helena Hauff shows click HERE.

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: