LilyF_260124_ 001

Griff Announces Debut Album ‘vertigo’

It's happening...

BRIT Rising Star winner Griff has laid out plans for her debut album ‘vertigo’.

The singer shared her excellent, chart-smashing mixtape ‘One Foot In Front Of The Other’ to huge acclaim in 2021, before taking a step back. A number of singles followed, with Griff recently completing a packed out UK tour.

Previewing new material in her live shows, Griff has now taken a leap of faith – her eagerly-awaited debut album lands later this year.

‘vertigo’ will be released on July 19th, with Griff commenting…

“the album is about vertigo as an emotion and the dizziness and upside down feeling of heartache. I wanted to drop this project in parts from insular low feelings (Vol.1) to desperate euphoria (Vol.2) and with volume three, the full story.”

New single ‘Miss Me Too’ is out now, a bold, dazzling return coupled to an equally riveting video. Wearing a huge, spray-painted dress from CSM designer Eden Tan, Griff is every inch the pop star you’ve been waiting for.

Tune in now.


1. ‘Vertigo’
2. ‘Miss Me Too’
3. ‘Into The Walls’
4. ‘19th Hour’
5. ‘Astronaut’
6. ‘Anything’
7. ‘Pillow In My Arms’
8. ‘Cycles’
9.‘Tears For Fun’
10. ‘Hiding Alone’
11. ‘Hole In My Pocket’
12. ‘Everlasting’
13. ‘So Fast’
14. ‘Where Did You Go’

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.