Ending a three year silence...
Tales Of Us

Goldfrapp are set to release their new album 'Tales Of Us' through Mute this September.

A taunting, teasing pop proposition, Goldfrapp are as filthy as they are contagious. Adding a real sense of performance to the 80s synth pop revival, the band's decade long career contains a glistening run of singles.

Largely silent since 2010, the band placed two brand new recordings on compilation album 'The Singles' in 2012. Heading back into the studio recently, Goldfrapp have emerged clutching a brand new album.

'Tales Of Us' will be released on September 9th, with Mute helping the band find safe passage. A short teaser featuring new material can be found HERE, while the full tracklisting reads as follows:

1. Jo
2. Annabel
3. Drew
4. Ulla
5. Alvar
6. Thea
7. Simone
8. Stranger
9. Laurel
10. Clay

'Tales Of Us' is set to be released on September 9th.

Get the best of Clash on your iPhone - download the app here


Follow Clash: