Ghostface Killah Announces New Album ‘Set The Tone’

It's out on May 10th...

Wu-Tang Clan rapper Ghostface Killah will release his new album ‘Set The Tone’ on May 10th.

A giant in American rap, Ghostface Killah remains at the forefront. Lauded by peers and cited as an influence by the newgen, his recent work displays a talent whose fire remains undimmed.

Out on May 10th, new album ‘Set The Tone’ brings together a phenomenal cast of guest musicians. Wu-Tang luminaries are out in force, alongside greats such as Nas, and voices such as Ja Rule, Fat Joe, the mighty Busta Rhymes, Jim Jones, and October London.

A lengthy 19-tracker, the full details are below:

1. 6 Minutes (feat. Jim Jones, Sheek Louch & HARL3Y
2. Pair of Hammers (feat. Method Man)
3. Skate Odyssey (feat. Raekwon & October London)
4. Scar Tissue (feat. Nas)
5. Kilo In The Safe (feat. Iceman)
6. Skit 
7. No Face (feat. Ye)
8. Champion Sound (feat. Beniton)
9. Cape Fear (feat. Fat Joe & HARL3Y)
10. Skit 2
11. Plan B (feat. HARL3Y)
12. Bad Bitch (feat. Ja Rule & Trevor Jackson)
13. Locked In (feat. AZ & Bee-B)
14. Skit 3
15. Touch You (feat. Shaun Wiah)
16. Shots (feat. Busta Rhymes, Serani & HARL3Y)
17. Trap Phone (feat. Chucky HollyWood)
18. Outro Skit
19. YUPP! (feat. Remy Ma)

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.