G-Eazy Confirms New Album ‘Everything’s Strange Here’

It's out on June 5th...

G-Eazy will release new album 'Everything's Strange Here' on June 5th.

The rapper is continually creative, with his previous LP 'The Beautiful & Damned' spawning the singles 'No Limit' and 'Sober'.

Recently hosting some Instagram sessions, he threw fans a curveball by interpolating songs by The xx and Bob Dylan.

Will this inform his new work? Time will tell, with new album 'Everything’s Strange Here' set to land on June 5th.

Here's the announce.

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.


Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.