It shows the making of the compilation album...

Frightened Rabbit have shared a short documentary about the making of new documentary 'Tiny Changes'.

The compilation album is out now, and it features some of Frightened Rabbit's finest songs being re-worked by an all-star cast.

The National's Aaron Dessner, CHVRCHES' Lauren Mayberry, Death Cab For Cutie's Ben Gibbard, Julien Baker, Death Cab For Cutie's Ben Gibbard and more took part in the project.

A wonderful record - find the Clash review HERE - Frightened Rabbit have now shared a 24 minute documentary about the making of the album.

Featuring some fantastic insight into the process, you can watch it below.

'Tiny Changes - A Celebration of The Midnight Organ Fight' is out now.

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: