Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes Announce New Album ‘Sticky’

Check out the title track now...

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes will release new album 'Sticky' on October 15th.

The band recently headlined Download Pilot, a reminder of their potent ferocity underlined by the promise of new material.

Well, fans didn't have to wait long. New album 'Sticky' is out on October 15th, with guitarist Dean Richardson taking charge of production.

Accompanied by a colossal UK tour – including two nights at London's Brixton Academy – the new album cements the creative relationships within the band.

The title track is out now, a blast of punk energy that speaks of a deeply British night out – replete with some kebab strewn misadventures.

Frank Carter comments…

“‘Sticky’ is about that moment where you’re drunk at a bus stop at 3AM. You know there are no more buses, but you sit there anyway because you’re too fucked to figure out your options. Your kebab is on the floor, there’s a Stella in your pocket, and you’re woken up by a dirty little fox eating your shoes.”

Tune in now.

‘Sticky’ tracklist:

‘Cupid’s Arrow’
‘Bang Bang’ (featuring Lynks)
‘Take It To The Brink’
‘My Town’ (featuring Joe Talbot)
‘Go Get A Tattoo’ (featuring Lynks)
‘Off With His Head’ (featuring Cassyette)
‘Cobra Queen’
‘Rat Race’
‘Original Sin’ (featuring Bobby Gillespie)

Photo Credit: Jenny Brough

– – –

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.