Frances Announces Debut Album ‘Things I’ve Never Said’

It's due on March 17th...

Frances has confirmed plans to release her debut album 'Things I've Never Said' on March 17th.

The newcomer has enjoyed a startling 2016, including hit releases and sold out shows across the globe.

'Things I've Never Said' follows suit early next year, with Frances working alongside collaborators such as Greg Kurstin (Adele), Jimmy Napes (Sam Smith, Alicia Keys) and Howard Lawrence (Disclosure).

Lead single 'Glow' drops in January, with Frances set to play new cut 'Don't Worry About Me' as part of Channel 4's Stand Up To Cancer fundraiser airing this Friday (October 21st).

'Things I've Never Said' will be released on March 17th (pre-order LINK).

1. Don't Worry About Me
2. Love Me Again
3. Drifting
4. Cloud 9
5. Let It Out
6. When It Comes To Us
7. Under Our Feet
8. Grow
9. Say It Again
10. Sublime
11. The Last Word

Buy Clash Magazine

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.