Foxygen Announce New Album ‘…And Star Power’

It's 24 tracks long...

The past 12 months have seen Foxygen turned inside out.

Band members have left, high profile rows have erupted and – in between it all – new songs have been recorded.

Returning refreshed, renewed, Foxygen are set to release new album '…And Star Power' on October 13th through Jagjaguwar.

New single 'How Can You Really' is online now – check it out below.

Disc One:
I. The Hits and Star Power Suite

1. Star Power Airlines
2. How Can You Really
3. Coulda Been My Love
4. Cosmic Vibrations
5. You & I
6. Star Power I: Overture
7. Star Power II: Star Power Nite
8. Star Power III: What Are We Good For
9. Star Power IV: Ooh Ooh

II. The Paranoid Side
10. I Don’t Have Anything/The Gate
11. Mattress Warehouse
12. 666
13. Flowers
14. Wally’'s Farm
15. Cannibal Holocaust
16. Hot Summer

Disc Two:
III. Scream: Journey Through Hell

1. Cold Winter/Freedom
2. Can'’t Contextualize My Mind
3. Brooklyn Police Station
4. The Game
5. Freedom II
6. Talk

IV. Hang on To Love
7. Everyone Needs Love
8. Hang Catch

Foxygen at the following shows:

29 Brighton Komedia
30– Manchester Ruby Lounge
31– London Village Underground

Buy Clash Magazine

Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.