It's out next month...

Flying Lotus will release an instrumental version of his album 'Flamagra' next month.

The producer shared the album in full last year, but has decided to pop up the hood and allow fans a glimpse of his creative workings.

'Flamagra Instrumentals' is out on May 29th, and it strips back his previous studio work.

Acting as a document in its own right, it is helmed by Steven Ellison himself, joined by a lengthy cast that moves from Thundercat to Robert Glasper via Miguel Atwood-Ferguson, Herbie Hancock, and more.

Order your copy HERE.


A1. Heroes
A2. Post Requisite
A3. Heroes In A Half Shell
A4. More (Instrumental)
A5. Capillaries
A6. Burning Down The House (Instrumental)
A7. Spontaneous (Instrumental)
B1. Takashi
B2. Pilgrim Side Eye
B3. All Spies
B4. Yellow Belly (Instrumental)
B5. Black Balloons Reprise (Instrumental)
C1. Fire Is Coming (Instrumental)
C2. Inside Your Home
C2. Actually Virtual (Instrumental)
C4. Andromeda
C5. Remind U
C6. Say Something
C7. Debbie Is Depressed
C8. Find Your Own Way Home
D1. The Climb (Instrumental)
D2. Pygmy
D3. 9 Carrots (Instrumental)
D4. FF4
D5. Land Of Honey (Instrumental)
D6. Thank U Malcolm
D7. Hot Oct.

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.



Follow Clash: