Check out two brand new tracks...
'Vacation In Hell'

Flatbush Zombies are set to release new album 'Vacation In Hell' on April 6th.

The rap crew are back, with the all-star new album set to feature Joey Bada$$, Jadakiss, A$AP Twelvyy and Portugal. The Man.

'Vacation In Hell' drops new month, and finds the spectre of Meechy Darko, Zombie Juice and Erick 'Arc' Elliott returning to haunt Stateside hip-hop.

As a teaser Flatbush Zombies have shared two new songs - 'Headstone' and 'U&I ft. DIA'...

Check them out below.

'Vacation In Hell' tracklisting:
2. Chunky
3. Vacation ft. Joey Bada$$
4. M. Bison
5. Headstone
6. Big Shrimp
7. Leather Symphony ft. A$AP Twelvyy
8. Reel Girls ft. Bun B
9. Facts ft. Jadakiss
10. Ask Courtney
11. Crown ft. Portugal. The Man
12. Proxies
13. U&I ft. Dia
14. The Goddess ft. Dave B
15. Trapped
16. Best American
17. Misunderstood ft. Nyck Caution
18. YouAreMySunshine
19. The Glory ft. Denzel Curry

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.