New single 'A Concert Six Months From Now' is online...

FINNEAS will release debut album 'Optimist' on October 15th.

The Grammy award winning polymath worked alongside sibling Billie Eilish on her excellent new album, and he's renowned for his collaborative nous.

Now FINNEAS will step out on his own, with new album 'Optimist' set to land this Autumn.

Out on October 15th, 'Optimist' features 12 brand new songs, and is led by new single 'A Concert Six Months From Now'.

Out now, the lavish video builds on the title - and its theme - with the shoot taking place at the iconic Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles.

Tune in now.

1. A Concert Six Months From Now
2. The Kids Are All Dying
3. Happy Now
4. Only A Lifetime
5. The 90s
6. Love Is Pain
7. Peaches Etude
8. Hurt Locker
9. Medieval
10. Someone Else’s Star
11. Around My Neck
12. What They’ll Say About Us
13. How It Ends

- - -


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: