Check out new track 'Superhero'
'Sol Invictus'

Faith No More are due to release new album 'Sol Invictus' on May 19th, with full details of the project now emerging.

The artwork is above, while lead track 'Superhero' is – perhaps appropriately – streaming on the Marvel website.

Check it out HERE.

Full tracklisting:

Sol Invictus
Sunny Side Up
Separation Anxiety
Cone of Shame
Rise Of The Fall
Black Friday
From The Dead

Buy Clash Magazine
Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Follow Clash: