Listen to it now...

Ejecta have posted new single 'Afraid Of The Dark' online - listen to it now.

Born from two artists who are no strangers to collaboration, Ejecta still promises to be something special. Leanne Macomber, of Neon Indian, and Joel Ford forged a partnership earlier this year, adding retro-Futuristic electronics to Macomber's effortlessly evocative vocals.

Work on the pair's debut album was recently completed, with 'Dominae' set to be released on November 4th. New single 'Afraid Of The Dark' is another sign of the direction the pair are heading in, with Leanne Macomber adding shards of light to Joel Ford's synth-noir production.

Streaming online now, you can listen to it below.

'Dominae' is set to be released on November 4th. Tracklisting:

1. Mistress
2. It's Only Love
3. Beast
4. Inside
5. Afraid of the Dark
6. Jeremiah
7. Silver
8. Eleanor Lye
9. Small Town Girl
10. Tempest

Get the best of Clash on your iPhone - download the app here


Follow Clash: