It's due on October 2nd...

Editors surprised fans earlier this year, with new track 'No Harm' emerging surreptitiously via a Play It Again Sam sampler.

Working on fresh material in the Scottish Highlands, the band are now ready to make their next move.

New album 'In Dream' will be released on October 2nd and it features Slowdive's Rachel Goswell sharing vocal duties on 'Ocean Of Night', 'The Law' and 'At All Cost'.

Check out 'No Harm' below.

Editors have confirmed the following shows:

9 Belfast Limelight
10 Dublin Olympia Theatre
12 Bristol Colston Hall
13 London Hammersmith Apollo
15 Portsmouth Pyramid Centre
16 Birmingham O2 Academy
17 Leeds O2 Academy
18 Glasgow O2 ABC
20 Newcastle O2 Academy
21 Cambridge Junction
22 Manchester Academy

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: