Check out the new lyric video...

Ed Sheeran has shared his new Chance The Rapper collaboration 'Cross Me'.

The pop goliath will release his 'No. 6 Collaborations Project' on July 12th, featuring a host of guests.

New single 'Cross Me' leads the way, a full collaboration with Chance the Rapper and guest PnB Rock.

Online now, the bubbling production moves from Ed Sheeran's infectioud vocal to some show-stopping bars from Chance the Rapper.

The full lyric video is online now - tune in below.

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: