Dream Wife Announce Debut Album

New track 'Let's Make Out' is online now...

Dream Wife have announced plans for their self-titled debut album.

The band are a real inspiration, an all-female line up determined to stamp out their own space in Britain's guitar scene.

The London based group thrill live, with a series of single releases building up into a slim but ferocious catalogue.

Debut album 'Dream Wife' drops on January 26th, with new cut 'Let's Make Out' scorching an introductory path.

Unhinged and passionate, Dream Wife chant: "Queen Ione in the dark / says let’s make out…"

Tune in now.

1. Lets Make Out
2. Somebody
3. Fire
4. Hey Heartbreaker
5. Love Without Reason
6. Kids
7. Taste
8. Act My Age
9. Right Now
10. Spend The Night
11. F.U.U.

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.