Don Toliver – ‘Hardstone Psycho’; Full Tracklisting, Release Date

It's almost here...

American rapper Don Toliver will release his new album ‘Hardstone Psycho’ on June 14th.

The incoming album follows last year’s hugely successful ‘Love Sick’, a project that sealed his place in American rap’s top tier. Out on June 14th, ‘Hardstone Psycho’ will be released on Cactus Jack / Atlantic, and it features a weighty 16 tracks.

The full tracklisting is out now, and there’s a few massive features. Cactus Jack head honcho Travis Scott appears on ‘Ice Age’ and ‘Inside’, while Teezo Touchdown graces ‘Backstreets’.

Kodak Black is on ‘Brother Stone’, while Future – who emerged from the recent US rap beef unscathed – is on ‘Purple Rain’.

Check out Don Toliver’s recent single ‘Attitude’ below.


1. Kryptonite
2. Tore Up
3. Brother Stone Feat. Kodak Black
4. Attitude Feat. Charlie Wilson & Cash Cobain
5. Bandit
6. Glock
7. Ice Age Feat. Travis Scott
8. 4×4
9. Purple Rain Feat. Future
10. New Drop
11. Backstreets Feat. Teezo Touchdown
12. Deep In The Water
13. Inside Feat. Travis Scott
14. 5 To 10
15. Last Laugh
16. Hardstone National Anthem

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.