...and another batch of tour dates

Dog Is Dead have unveiled a new remix alongside the artwork for debut album 'All Our Favourite Stories'.

As the saying goes, a band have their whole lives to finish their debut album. Dog Is Dead have certainly taken their time, by-passing any hype and simply honing in on what they want to achieve.

Debut album 'All Our Favourite Stories' is the result, and drops on October 8th. The cover art has been unveiled, and features two school children walking into a black hole - check it out yonder.

New single 'Talk Through The Night' is set to be released on October 8th. As a preview, Dog Is Dead have posted a new remix online, with Mystery Jets stepping in to re-work the track. Listen to it below.

- - -

Finally, Dog Is Dead have also confirmed the following shows:

23 Manchester Academy 3
24 Birmingham O2 Academy 2
25 Newcastle The Other Rooms
26 Edinburgh Electric Circus
27 Glasgow King Tuts
29 Dublin O2 Academy 2
31 Bristol Thekla

1 London Scala
2 Exeter Phoenix
3 Brighton The Haunt
6 Leeds Cockpit

Click here to buy tickets for Dog Is Dead!

Follow Clash: