It's due on May 6th...
Death Grips

Death Grips have fleshed out details of their new album 'Bottomless Pit'.

The album drops on May 6th, and was introduced earlier this year via a video featuring an appearance from late actress Karen Black.

The group have now shared the full tracklisting for the album, alongside downloadable files containing the lyric sheets.

Grab those lyric sheets HERE and check out the tracklisting after the jump.

1 Giving Bad People Good Ideas
2 Hot Head
3 Spikes
4 Warping
5 Eh
6 Bubbles Buried In The Jungle
7 Trash
8 Houdini
9 BB Poison
10 Three Bedrooms In A Good Neighborhood
11 Ring A Bell
12 8080808
13 Bottomless Pit

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: