Deadboy Announces Debut Album ‘Earth Body’

Check out new track 'Caballero'...

Deadboy has confirmed details of debut album 'Earth Body'.

The producer is now based in Montreal, a creative hub that has seemingly fostered a change in direction.

'Earth Body' is a full vocal record, said to be informed by Scott Walker and Sade alongside his club background.

Out on May 19th via Local Action – pre-order LINK – new cut 'Caballero' is online now.

An intriguing development from an always fascinating talent, you can check it out below.

1. Caballero
2. Water Body
3. Tide
4. Rain
5. Orion
6. Virtue Cast
7. Lo Heat
8. There is a Light
9. Laurier

Buy Clash Magazine

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.