Daughter Announce New Album ‘Stereo Mind Game’

New song 'Be On Your Way' is out now...

Daughter will release new album ‘Stereo Mind Game’ on April 7th.

The new album represents the trio’s first full length project for seven years, and follows ‘Not To Disappear’ (2016) and the soundtrack ‘Music From Before The Storm’ (2017)’.

Constructed in California, ‘Stereo Mind Game’ reaches towards the light; in a catalogue replete with aspects of darkness, their new material finds Daughter yearning for optimism.

Out on April 7th, the 12 track affair finds Elena Tonra, Igor Haefeli and Remi Aguilella pushing their music in new directions.

New single ‘Be On Your Way’ is online now, a beautifully weighted return driven by Elena’s yearning vocal. A song of longing and connection, it comes equipped with visuals created by Tiff Pritchett.

Tune in now.

1. Intro
2. Be On Your Way
3. Party
4. Dandelion
5. Neptune
6. Swim Back
7. Junkmail
8. Future Lover
9. (Missed Calls)
10. Isolation
11. To Rage
12. Wish I Could Cross The Sea

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.