New album 'Amnesty (I)' drops shortly...
Crystal Castles

Crystal Castles have shared new cut 'Fleece' - tune in now.

Ethan Kath chose to continue the project, working with new singer Edith Frances on a series of fresh cuts.

New album 'Amnesty (I)' drops on Friday (August 19th) with the duo deciding to share new cut 'Fleece' ahead of this.

Brittle electronics are matched to Edith's confrontational vocal, with icy, techno-inspired shards of noise tumbling against her voice.

Tune in now.

'Amnesty (I)' will be released on August 19th. Tracklisting:

1. Femen
2. Fleece
3. Char
4. Enth
5. Sadist
6. Teach Her How To Hunt
7. Chloroform
8. Frail
9. Concrete
10. Ornament
11. Their Kindness Is Charade

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: