First new LP in 13 years...

Desaparecidos sit at the heart of the Saddle Creek story.

The group formed in 2001, and released only one full length: 2002's critically acclaimed 'Read Music / Speak Spanish'.

Reforming in 2010 for a show at the Concert for Equality in Omaha, the band began releasing a string of one off – frequently politically informed – seven inch singles.

Now Desaparecidos have confirmed plans to release their first new album in 13 years. 'Payola' will be released on June 22nd, featuring six previously released tracks and eight completely unheard songs.

Check out 'City On The Hill' below.

'Payola' will be released on June 22nd. Tracklisting:

1. The Left is Right
2. The Underground Man
3. City on the Hill (ft. Tim Kasher)
4. Golden Parachutes (ft. Laura Jane Grace)
5. Radicalized
6. MariKKKopa
7. Te Amo Camila Vallejo
8. Ralphy's Cut
9. Backsell
10. Slacktivist (Ft. So So Glos)
11. Search the Searches
12. 10 Steps Behind
13. Von Maur Massacre
14. Anonymous

Buy Clash Magazine
Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Follow Clash: