Connan Mockasin x Sam Dust Are… Soft Hair

New collaborative record incoming...

Connan Mockasin and Sam Dust are set to pair up on new project Soft Hair.

The duo will release new collaborative album 'Soft Hair' through Weird World on October 28th, but the relationship between the two stretches back some time.

The pair met back in 2009, with writing sessions for the new album being conducted over a five year span.

New cut 'Lying Has To Stop' is online now – check it out below.

'Soft Hair' will be released on October 28th. Tracklisting:

1. Relaxed Lizard
2. Jealous Lies
3. i.v.
4. Goood Sign
5. Lying Has To Stop
6. In Love
7. Alive Without Medicine
8. l.i.v

Buy Clash Magazine

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.