Coldplay Reveal New Album Details

'Viva La Vida' tracklisting

The tracklist for ‘Viva la Vida’ has been announced on Coldplay’s official website.

The album follow up to ‘X&Y’ is set for release on June 16th but the band has hinted that fans may get to hear tracks before the album is released, saying “Depending on where you live we’ll try to release a track or two before then.”

The official 10 track lineup is;
‘Life in Technicolor’
‘Cemeteries of London’
‘Lovers in Japan/Reign of Love’
‘Viva La Vida’
‘Violet Hill’
‘Strawberry Swing’
‘Death and all his Friends’

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.