Listen to new cut 'Magic' on Clash...
Ghost Stories

Coldplay have made no secret of their plans to get back into the studio.

Chris Martin has said as much on several occasions, while last year brought the Jon Hopkins produced cut 'Midnight'.

An intriguing return, Coldplay are now ready to unveil plans for the new album.

'Ghost Stories' will be released on May 19th, with Coldplay placing new track 'Magic' online now.

In addition to this, Coldplay are set to perform at SXSW in Austin, Texas on March 11th. The show will be broadcast online in its entirety, with fans able to tune in for free via the iTunes store.

'Ghost Stories' will be released on May 19th. Tracklisting:

1. Always In My Head
2. Magic
3. Ink
4. True Love
5. Midnight
6. Another's Arms
7. Oceans
8. A Sky Full Of Stars
9. O

Buy Clash magazine
Clash on the App Store


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: