Claire Rosinkranz Confirms Debut Album ‘Just Because’

It's out on May 5th...

Claire Rosinkranz will release new album ‘Just Because’ on May 5th.

The incoming LP is her debut album, her primary full length statement. Out on May 5th, the project was pieced together last year, and finds Claire Rosinkranz working with a raft of special guests, including close friends and family.

‘Just Because’ was built during 2022, and features contributions from Afterhrs, Paul Phamous, Stint, Elie Rizk, and her father, Ragnar Rosinkranz.

Introducing the record, Claire shares:

“‘Just Because’ is a collection of songs I wrote about my life as an 18 year old. It’s a window into my world as I’m growing up and navigating life. Enjoy stepping into my lil movie.”

Tune in now.

1. 123
2. Sad in Hawaii
3. Never Goes Away
4. Dreamer
5. Swinging at the Stars
6. Screw Time
7. Gum
8. Wes Anderson
9. Banksy
10. Polarized
11. Jupiter
12. Pools and Palm Trees
13. Mess

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.