Chino Moreno’s ††† (Crosses) Project Announce New Album

It's called 'Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete.'

††† (Crosses) will return with new album ‘Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete.’ on October 13th.

The project is helmed by Deftones’ frontman Chino Moreno and producer/multi-instrumentalist Shaun Lopez, and their self-titled debut album landed back in 2014.

The critically acclaimed EP ‘PERMANENT.RADIANT’ hit home last year, with ††† (Crosses) now sharing plans for their second album.

Out on October 13th, it is a project marked by an increased use of light. Chino comments…

“When we started working on ‘Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete.’, there was so much more light coming in my life, for numerous reasons. There’s a lot more optimism. Even the darker themes are more romanticised and not coming from a place of despair.”

New single ‘Invisible Hand’ is online now, and it shows ††† (Crosses) engaging with optimistic evolution. A sign of the record as a whole, guests on the album include El-P and The Cure’s Robert Smith.


  1. Pleasure
  2. Invisible Hand
  3. Found
  4. Light as a Feather
  5. Pulseplagg
  6. Runner
  7. Big Youth (feat. El-P)
  8. End Youth (Reprise)
  9. Last Rites
  10. Ghost Ride
  11. Grace
  12. Eraser
  13. Natural Selection
  14. Girls Float † Boys Cry (feat. Robert Smith)
  15. Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete. 
Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.