C.S.S. Announce New Album

'Donkey' out July 21st

Brazilian group CSS (Cansei de Ser Sexy) have announced the title and tracklisting of their second album, out July 21st.

The album, entitled ‘Donkey’, is the follow up to their self titled debut which saw the group and it’s lead singer Lovefoxxx dazzle critics and crowds alike across Europe.

The full tracklisting for the album is –

Jåger Yoga
Rat is Dead (Rage)
Reggae All Night
Give Up
Left Behind
Beautiful Song
How I Became Paranoid
I Fly
Believe Achieve
Air Painter

The band gave fans a sneak preview of the new material when ‘Rat is Dead (Rage)’ appeared on the band’s website as a free download. The first single from ‘Donkey’ will be ‘Left Behind’, out 14th July.

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.