Brownswood Confirm Future Bubblers 3.0 Compilation

It's an all-star new compilation...

Brownswood have launched their new Future Bubblers 3.0 compilation.

Bubblers is intended to work with and champion new talent, helping provide an access point for those on the fringes of the music industry.

Previous success stories include Clash favourites Yazmin Lacey and Skinny Pelembe, with the third instalment perhaps being stronger and broader than ever before.

Incoming compilation 'Future Bubblers 3.0' moves from jazz to neo-soul via UK hip-hop and straight-up R&B, each voice providing something unique.

The 10 strong tracklist has emerged from the programme's mentoring scheme, and it's a testament to the continued passion of the people behind Bubblers as a project.

Gilles Peterson says of the release: "Another year deep into Future Bubblers…and another fascinating selection of exciting music from across the country. Keep on keepin’ on Year 3s…”

'Future Bubblers 3.0' will be released on October 11th.

1. Kayla Painter – All the Glimmering
2. Wilroy – 4F3D63 Hex
3. Blind MIC – Really On
4. NuTribe – Sittin On Me Step
5. Aaliyah Esprit – Mind Control
6. Sydney – Zither Rhythm 古箏 feat. Kerensa
7. Shunaji – Nighthawks (Acoustic)
8. Ayy – The World is Yours
9. Shredy – PROMI53
10. Slvsh Three – Bounded

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.


Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.