Bring Me The Horizon Launch New Album ‘amo’

Lead track 'MANTRA' is online now...

Bring Me The Horizon are set to release new album 'amo' on January 11th.

The Sheffield band have been teasing the prospect of new material for some time now, spending time in Los Angeles to build their next statement.

Oli Sykes and Jordan Fish handled production, with the material said to focus on "the good, the bad, and the ugly" aspects of being in love.

Oli explains: "'amo' is a love album that explores every aspect of that most powerful emotion. It deals with the good the bad and the ugly, and as a result we’ve created an album that’s more experimental, more varied, weird, and wonderful than anything we’ve done before."

New album 'amo' arrives on January 11th, with Bring Me The Horizon sharing lead track 'Mantra' – tune in below.

Bring Me The Horizon are set to play the following shows:

23 Birmingham Arena
24 Leeds First Direct Arena
25 Glasgow SSE Hydro
27 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
29 London Alexandra Palace
30 London Alexandra Palace

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.