Black Grape Announce New Album ‘Orange Head’

New single 'Milk' is out now...

Black Grape will release new album ‘Orange Head’ on November 3rd.

The group reconvened in 2016 for a special European-themed football song, following this with 2017’s ‘Pop Voodoo’. The core duo of Shaun Ryder and Kermit remain, and a new full length album is set to land later this year.

‘Orange Head’ is out on November 3rd, released through DGAFF Recordings. There’s a short UK run planned, too, including Manchester’s Albert Hall on November 24th, and Electric Ballroom in London on December 1st.

New single ‘Milk’ is online now – a raucous return, you can check it out below.

Shaun Ryder is a busy guy right now – also a member of new supergroup Mantra Of The Cosmos, we caught up with the Manchester legend recently.

Track Listing

  1. Dirt
  2. Pimp Wars
  3. Button Eyes
  4. Quincy
  5. In The Ground
  6. Loser
  7. Milk
  8. Panda
  9. Self Harm
  10. Sex On The Beach
Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.