Check out the title cut now...
Big Deal

Big Deal are set to release new album 'Say Yes' on June 10th.

Work on the project began in 2014, but the duo were dealt a blow when their laptop - featuring extensive demos - was stolen.

Starting 2015 with a fresh slate, this seemed to energise the pair. New album 'Say Yes' will arrive on June 10th, with Big Deal placing the title cut online.

As the duo explain, it's a sign of letting go, of losing the past and embracing the future: “We had to start everything from scratch - it was fight or flight and we decided to fight. Pretty much everything that could fall apart for us, did. This included parting with our label (Mute), breaking up a relationship, band members leaving and losing all of our music when my apartment was broken in to. We didn’t want to give up, or revel in our misery. We decided instead to try and turn it into something magic."

Check out 'Say Yes' below.

Big Deal will release 'Say Yes' through Fat Cat on June 10th. Tracklisting:

1. Hold Your Fire
2. Avalanche
3. Say Yes
4. Saccharine
5. Lux
6. Veronica
7. V.I.T.R.I.O.L.
8. Kitty Pride
9. Still My Dream
10. Don't Forget
11. Idyllwild

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash:

Read more about...