Ben Howard Announces New Album ‘Noonday Dream’

Plus, a full European tour is incoming...

Ben Howard has ended weeks of speculation by announcing new album 'Noonday Dream'.

The full length LP is his first since 2014's 'I Forget Where We Were', although he did contribute to last summer's debut from A Blaze Of Feathers.

The new record emerges later this year, and was produced by Ben himself in numerous studios between South West France and South West England, including Sawmills.

New song 'A Boat To An Island On The Wall' is online now, following its first ever play on Radio 1 last night (April 4th).

Vintage Ben Howard, you can tune in below.

Catch Ben Howard at the following shows:

13 London Eventim Apollo
14 London Eventim Apollo
28 Edinburgh Playhouse
29 Manchester Albert Hall
30 Cornwall The Eden Sessions

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.