Autechre Announce New Album ‘SIGN’

It's out on October 16th...

Autechre will release new album 'SIGN' on October 16th.

The seminal electronic group last released a full studio album in 2013, but they could hardly be accused of slacking since then.

2018 saw Autechre share their colossal 'NTS Sessions 1-4', a huge drop of new music that essentially encompassed several different album projects.

New album 'SIGN' lands on October 16th, and it runs for just over an hour.

Released on Warp, it follows seven instalments of their AE_Live series.

'SIGN' will be released on October 16th. Tracklisting:

1 M4 Lema
2 F7
3 si00
4 esc desc
5 au14
6 Metaz form8
7 sch.mefd 2
8 gr4
9 th red a
10 psin AM
11 r cazt

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.


Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.