'Default' due on November 19th
Atoms For Peace

Atoms For Peace are set to release recent single 'Default' as a 12 inch through XL Recordings on November 19th.

A project uniting Thom Yorke, Nigel Godrich and Flea, Atoms For Peace come with a considerable pedigree. Working on new material, the collective released their debut single 'Default' as a download recently. All glitchy electronics, beautiful songwriting and probing instrumentation, the single made a considerable impact.

Now Atoms For Peace are lining up a physical release. 'Default' will gain a 12 inch pressing courtesy of XL Recordings, backed with previously unheard song 'What the Eyeballs Did' and an instrumental version of the lead track.

Looking ahead, Atoms For Peace are set to release their debut album through XL Recordings in 2013.

'Default' 12 inch details. 1. 'Default' 2. 'What the Eyeballs Did' 3. 'Default (Instrumental Edit)'


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: