Armand Hammer Link With The Alchemist On New Album ‘Haram’

It's out on March 26th...

Armand Hammer and The Alchemist unite on new album 'Haram'.

The avant rap duo – billy woods and ELUCID – released their album 'Shrines' in 2020, a startling, vivid piece of exploratory music.

New album 'Haram' finds Armand Hammer linking with a single producer for the first time, with The Alchemist chairing studio sessions.

The producer is on a rich fun of form – his Freddie Gibbs team up 'Alfredo' was nominated for a Grammy.

Guests on the record include Earl Sweatshirt and Quelle Chris – check out the tracklisting below:

1 Sir Benni Miles
2 Roaches Don’t Fly
3 Black Sunlight [ft. KAYANA]
4 Indian Summer
5 Aubergine [ft. Fielded]
6 God’s Feet
7 Peppertree
8 Scaffolds
9 Falling Out the Sky [ft. Earl Sweatshirt]
10 Wishing Bad [ft. Curly Castro and Amani]
11 Chicharrones [ft. Quelle Chris]
12 Squeegee
13 Robert Moses
14 Stonefruit

Related: An Original Strain – Armand Hammer Interviewed

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.


Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.