Arctic Monkeys Announce New Album ‘Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino’

It's due out on May 11th...

Arctic Monkeys are set to release new album 'Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino' on May 11th.

Speculation over the band's next move has dogged them for over 12 months, with the group being spotted in their home city of Sheffield just before Christmas.

Admitting that new sessions were under way, Arctic Monkeys managed to keep a lid – just about – on top of the rumours.

Now they're ready to take their next step. Arctic Monkeys will release new album 'Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino' on May 11th through Domino, and you can order it HERE.

Here's the announcement.

Roll on May 11th…

1. Star Treatment
2. One Point Perspective
3. American Sports
4. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
5. Golden Trunks
6. Four Out Of Five
7. The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
8. Science Fiction
9. She Looks Like Fun
10. Batphone
11. The Ultracheese

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.