'Wild Crush' to be released on May 19th
Archie Bronson Outfit

Sometimes a band needs to go backwards before it can progress.

Losing founder member D Hobday, Archie Bronson Outfit retreated to their home town of Bath.

A stunning one off single emerged via Speedy Wunderground, before work commenced on their new album.

Re-invigorated, the group entered new heights of psychotic, hedonistic psych-punk, exploring some uncharted realms in the process.

New album 'Wild Crush' drops on May 19th, with lead cut 'Two Doves On A Lake' online now.

Never has the flute sounded so unhinged...

'Wild Crush' is set to emerge on May 19th. Tracklisting:

1. Two Doves On A Lake
2. In White Relief
3. We Are Floating
4. Love To Pin You Down
5. Lori From The Outer Reaches
6. Cluster Up & Hover
7. Glory, Sweat And Flow
8. Hunch Your Body, Love Somebody
9. Country Miles

Archie Bronson Outfit have confirmed the following shows:

18 Dublin Workman’s Clubs
19 Manchester Ruby Lounge
20 Bristol Lantern
21 London Islington Assembly Hall

Buy Clash Magazine
Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.