Try new cut 'Evidence The Enemy' now...
Andrew Weatherall (Credit: John Barrett)

Andrew Weatherall has outlined details for new solo album 'Qualia'.

The legendary producer, crate-digger, and all-round cultural savante has been typically busy of late, and this energy fuels his new album.

New album 'Qualia' will be released on September 29th, with Andrew Weatherall offering the following (rather cryptic) introduction:

"Mr Brackstone, my psychic shepherd, when confronted by the facts would probably say it was cosmic synchronicity but then again he would because he's Jung at heart. Others may cite mere coincidence. These are the facts. I'll leave the metaphysical debate for another time..."

New track 'Evidence The Enemy' is online now, featuring music from Erick Legrand and the E.V.P'S. Tune in now.

1. Evidence The Enemy
2. Darktown Figures
3. Spreads A Haze (And A Glory)
4. Saturday International
5. Between Stations
6. Soft Estates
7. Selling The Shadow
8. Vorfreude 2

Photo Credit: John Barrett

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: